UCF Knights Football Season Secures Strong Schedule

UCF_SCHEDULE

UCF football season has arrived! Fans get excited for the game and everything that goes along with it: the food, the rivalries, the tailgating, and the weekends spent cheering in front of flat screens. With COVID-19 restrictions officially in the rearview mirror, UCF and Florida team fans look to enjoy the best time of the year in its full glory. What are we most excited about? Let us count the ways.

                                   
Sep 1 (Thu)    7:00 PM   Home      South Carolina State   Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage)                               

Sep 9 (Fri)    7:30 PM   Home      Louisville             Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage)                           

Sep 17 (Sat)   7:30 PM   Away      Florida Atlantic       Boca Raton, Fla. / FAU Stadium                                      

Sep 24 (Sat)   TBA       Home      Georgia Tech           Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage)                                 

Oct 1 (Sat)    TBA       Home      SMU                    Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage)                            

Oct 13 (Thu)   7:00 PM   Home      Temple                 Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage)                                

Oct 22 (Sat)   TBA       Away      East Carolina          Greenville, N.C. / Dowdy-Ficklen                             

Oct 29 (Sat)   TBA       Home      Cincinnati             Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage)                               

Nov 5 (Sat)    TBA       Away      Memphis                Memphis, Tenn. / Liberty Bowl                       

Nov 12 (Sat)   TBA       Away      Tulane                 New Orleans, La. / Yulman Stadium                                   

Nov 19 (Sat)   TBA       Home      Navy                   Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage)                                

Nov 25 (Fri)   TBA       Away      South Florida          Tampa, Fla. / Raymond James                                 

Dec 3 (Sat)    TBA       Neutral   AAC Championship       Orlando, Fla. (FBC Mortgage) 

Report

What do you think?

385 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0

Comments