Hospitality’s Highest Honors

On December 13, 2014, the Central Florida Hotel & Lodging Association (CFHLA) hosted its annual Hospitality Gala at the Renaissance Orlando Hotel at SeaWorld. This black tie dinner featured 1,000 hospitality executives, community partners and elected officials. During this end-of-year celebration, CFHLA presented its most prestigious annual awards.

The 2014 honorees are:

Lodging Member of the Year Award:
Greg Hauenstein, Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa

Allied Member of the Year Award:
Jay Hunt, Massey Services

Engineer of the Year Award:
Andres Rosario, Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld

The Charles Andrews Memorial Hospitality Award for Community Leadership:
Jonathan Tisch, Chairman, Loews Hotels

CFHLA congratulates these distinguished 2014 honorees.


What do you think?

385 points
Upvote Downvote
Avatar Super Influencer

Written by Rich Maladecki

Content Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *