CFHLA Welcomes New Board Members

The Central Florida Hotel & Lodging Association elected its new board of directors and executive committee for the 2017 calendar year.

CFHLA leadership is comprised of a 45-member board of directors who volunteer their time to support CFHLA’s membership and philanthropic initiatives to support the hospitality industry and the Central Florida community.

2017 CFHLA Executive Committee Members:

David Bartek, Windermere
Loews Hotels

1st Vice Chairperson
Fred Sawyers, Dr. Phillips
Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin

2nd Vice Chairperson
Brian Comes, Windermere
Hyatt Regency Orlando

Keith Wolling, Windermere
B Resort & Spa Lake Buena Vista

Jesse Martinez, Winter Garden
Alfond Inn at Rollins

Assistant Treasurer
Sonja Giselbrecht, West Orange County
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Laura Sherman, West Orange County
CLC World Resorts

Immediate Past Chair
Gerald Urquiola, Hunter’s Creek
Caribe Royale Orlando


What do you think?

385 points
Upvote Downvote
Avatar Super Influencer

Written by Rich Maladecki

Content Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *